• TheGTABase Twitter Profile
  • TheGTABase Facebook Page
  • TheGTABase Instagram Profile
  • TheGTABase YouTube Channel

Red Dead Redemption 2 - All Story Missions Walkthrough

Red Dead Redemption 2 Story Missions Walkthrough

In this section, you can find the full walkthrough for all the 104 Main Story Missions across the different 8 Story Chapters featured in Red Dead Redemption 2.

Click on the name of a Mission to see its description, completion guide and Gold Medal Objectives.

Story Chapters

When a mission is available for you to start, you'll see a mission blip on your map and radar. The initials marked within the blip will be linked to the person you need to see. Make your way to the place marked and talk to that person to begin the mission.

After successfully completing a mission, you will receive a Gold, Silver or Bronze Medal. To check your Medals or replay any missions, navigate to the Progress section in the Pause menu, then Story.

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

Chapter 6

Epilogue, Part 1

Epilogue, Part 2

Red Dead Redemption 2 has been released on October 26, 2018 for Xbox One and PlayStation 4. For more information on the game visit our complete Guide Section.


Red Dead 2 Countdown 📅

Poll 📊

Will you be an outlaw with honour or dishonour?

Follow us on Facebook