Grand Theft Auto V is the first entry in the GTA series to feature a dynamic original score composed and engineered to be completely responsive to the player’s actions within both missions and open world gameplay.

The original score was composed by electronic group Tangerine Dream, composer Woody Jackson, rappers and producers The Alchemist and Oh No, and was then mixed by DJ Shadow. It was commercially released as part two of The Music of Grand Theft Auto V.

Original Score Tracklist:

1 We Were Set Up
2 A Legitimate Business Man
3 A Haze Of Patriotic Fervor
4 Los Santos At Night
5 North Yankton Memories
6 The Grip
7 Mr. Trevor Philips
8 A Bit Of An Awkward Situation
9 No Happy Endings
10 His Mentor
11 (Sounds Kind Of) Fruity
12 Minor Turbulence
13 Chop The Dog
14 A Lonely Man
15 You Forget A Thousand Things
16 Impotent Rage / Am I Being Clear Now?
17 Fresh Meat
18 Therapy And Other Hobbies
19 Rich Man's Plaything
20 The Agency Heist
21 Hillbilly Crank Dealers' Blues
22 Welcome To Los Santos (Outro)

Original Score Playlist

Say something here...
characters left.
Log in with
or post as a guest
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.

Don't like Ads? VIP Members don't see Ads

The website takes a lot of work and time, so that’s why we have to rely on ads. In alternative, we created a VIP Membership that allows you to browse the site without ads and get some extra features, for a small price.

By becoming a VIP Member, you support our work and allow us to create even more amazing features and content for you.

Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for GTA and Rockstar Games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!